Home Page

Who's Who

The OWL Board 2019 - 2020

OWL Trust Board


Lemington Riverside Primary School - Craig Heeley (HT)

Knop Law Primary School - Liz Simpson (HT)

Milecastle Primary School - Bob Morgan (Governor Rep)

Newburn Manor Primary School - Stuart Pickup (HT)

Simonside Primary School - Louise Thompson (HT)

Throckley Primary School - Helen Richardson (Governor Rep - Chair)

Waverley Primary School - Angela Tinning (Governor Rep)

West Denton Primary School - Joanne Lockey (Governor Rep - Vice Chair)

Westerhope Primary School -  Mark Outterside (HT)

Newcastle City Council - Deborah Tyler 

Tyne and Wear Museums and Archive - Clare Smith

Northumbria University - Joanne Clifford-Swan

Greggs PLC - Justine Massingham